Contact us

Highly accessible and available to stand by you, to think with you and to grow with you, Never more than one call away.

Management & Key personnel

Dr. Christophe Esquenet

Founder CEO
christophe@mercordianimalcare.com
+32 475 989 578

Ir. Bart Molenaers

Scientific director – R&D officer
bart@mercordianimalcare.com
+32 494 483 137

Ir. Rob Dockx

Technical support & product manager
rob@mercordianimalcare.com
+32 472 397 660

Kris Stienen

Head of administration
kris@mercordianimalcare.com
+32 13 46 17 20

David Gevaert

Supply chain & logistics
david@mercordianimalcare.com
+32 486 202 330

Jasper Vervloet

Planning & Production

Ir. Martine Janssen

Technical support & product manager
martine@mercordianimalcare.com
+32 493 312 133

Ir. Hafidh Al Laheby

Business development manager Middle east & Asia
hafidh@mercordianimalcare.com
+60 193 558 775